Above & Beyond Feat. Richard Bedford – Sun & Moon

Looking for trance lyrics I found this amazing site: It combines trance music and English which are two thing i enjoy in life.

Best Trance Lyrics

It’s raining, it’s pouring
A black sky is falling
It’s cold tonight

You gave me your answer
Goodbye
Now I’m all on my own tonight

And when the big wheel starts to spin
You can never know the odds
If you don’t play you’ll never win

We were in heaven you and I
When I lay with you and close my eyes
Our fingers touch the sky

I’m sorry baby
You were the sun and moon to me
I’ll never get over you, you’ll never get over me

Anjunabeats Forum

Ver la entrada original

Responder

